Reviewing the Situation

For my next three posts, I will be writing reviews on various diners in Omaha.

You may ask yourself, “Why?

That is a dumb question. Why not? I love old things. I thrive on nostalgia. I enjoy eating food. However, there is a better explanation for all of this- it is for my Feature Writing class.

Please feel free to read these reviews and let me know what you think. Am I right? Wrong?

I only have to do three for my class, but maybe I will expand this to be a blogging challenge. I am going to add a ‘reviews’ category to my blog. Hopefully the ambition for me to review diners, music, brands of raisins, etc. will be there if I state it publicly here.

Peace and Blessings,

Amanda

Leave a Reply

