Dancing on the patio

Today was successful.

    I taught my cousins old time dances in the patio. Who knew “the locomotive” transcends languages?
    I took a nap.
    I ate a lot of good food.
    I introduced the classic animated film “The Prince of Egypt” to my cousins, thus ensuring its existence to another generation.
    I was told that I should become a professional nail-painter. My specialty- ladybug prints.
    i managed to lay out by the pool and not get sunburnt.
    I read many chapters of a book.
    I managed to not make a baby cry for an entire day!!!
    I looked at the beautiful stars after watching an amazing sun set.

Yes, today was a success.

20120615-234820.jpg

Leave a Reply

