Oversized sweatshirts en France

Jet lag. Need I say anymore? I am exhausted. EXHAUSTED. Currently eating an assortment of mi-cho-ko (caramel covered in dark chocolate) and caram bars. Yum.
Today I tagged along with the Paris group. We went to the marche aux puces, or flea market. I love my wallet from last year so much, I bought another moroccan leather good- yellow. I also went to the galarie de Lafayette and looked at tres chic vetements quels sont trop cher pour moi!
Nous avons manger d’une restaurant qui s’appelle Arena. J’ai mangé des spaghetti!
J’aime bien mes camarades de chambre. Elles sont tres sympa.
Ooh!!! Ce soir, j’ai visite mon cafe favorite- la cafe au fuseé. C’est tres chic, tres francais. CCR was playing, and I couldn’t stop singing. Whoops! Ugly American!
The highlight of my day was stumbling upon a shop that sold old oversized sweatshirts from America. I bought four, a nice addition to my collection. 2 Kansas jayhawk ones and two Wisconsin ones. I am very chic. (see above- ugly American.)

20120602-214702.jpg

20120602-214712.jpg

20120602-214723.jpg

5 thoughts on “Oversized sweatshirts en France

  1. janet June 2, 2012 / 3:45 PM

    rock chalk jayhawk! even in paris

  2. dad June 2, 2012 / 5:48 PM

    English for us heathans please (and being me mi Cho ko)

  3. dad June 2, 2012 / 6:07 PM

    And that leather good is for Emma…right???

    • asb13521 June 3, 2012 / 1:04 AM

      Don’t fret you shall get michoko….and maybe. 🙂

  4. Bob Asmus June 3, 2012 / 2:12 PM

    Hi! Sounds like you are a regular Parisian visitor – you are! You and your mom will have a memory building time together.”….Enjoy!!!!!

Leave a Reply

