Reunited and it feels so good!

Bonsoir!

It is past midnight in Paris. I have been traveling for over 40 hours with only two or three hours of rest. Needless to say, I’m exhausted. The flight went supremely well- I wish I could fly first class all the time. Real silverware, multiple beverages, chocolate and an eye mask- heaven!!!

Once I got into Paris, I met up with my best friend- Katie la voision. Fun fact- I’m staying in the room I was in last year! Deja vu! We went to a friend of dr v’s in Montmartre. We also did kareoke! I am happy to report that I still can take a shower with no curtain.

Bonne nuit! Je vous parler demain, après la marche aux puces.

20120602-003015.jpg

20120602-003029.jpg

20120602-003046.jpg

Leave a Reply

